Pre-Order These Upcoming Books Now!

Pre-Order Now Badge
Margo's Got Money Troubles: A Novel By Rufi Thorpe Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780063356580
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: William Morrow - June 11th, 2024

“An audacious, wildly funny, completely unpredictable novel by a writer so singular that it’s hard to compare her to anyone else . . . absolutely brilliant.” —Kevin Wilson


The Deepest Lake By Andromeda Romano-Lax Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9781641295604
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Soho Crime - May 7th, 2024

In this atmospheric thriller set at a luxury memoir-writing workshop on the shores of Lake Atitlán, Guatemala, a grieving mother goes undercover to investigate her daughter’s mysterious death.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Little Rot: A Novel By Akwaeke Emezi Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9780525541639
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Riverhead Books - June 18th, 2024

"Emezi unspools a web of erotic danger in their entertaining latest...readers in search of a decadent good time will find it here."-Publishers Weekly

A thrilling new novel from the bestselling, award-winning, visionary Akwaeke Emezi

 
One weekend.
The elite underbelly of a Nigerian city.
A party that goes awry.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Goodnight Tokyo By Atsuhiro Yoshida, Haydn Trowell (Translator) Cover Image
By Atsuhiro Yoshida, Haydn Trowell (Translator)
$18.00
ISBN: 9798889660279
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Europa Editions - July 9th, 2024

A symphony of interconnected lives that offers a compelling reflection on life in modern-day metropolises at the intersection of isolation and intimacy in Yoshida's English-language debut


Pre-Order Now Badge
Forgotten on Sunday By Valérie Perrin, Hildegarde Serle (Translator) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9798889660187
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Europa Editions - June 4th, 2024

An unforgettable story about an unlikely friendship and about healing the wounds of a broken past from the million-copy bestselling author of Fresh Water for Flowers


Pre-Order Now Badge
The God of the Woods: A Novel By Liz Moore Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780593418918
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Riverhead Books - July 2nd, 2024

"Riveting from page one to the last breathless word."—Rebecca Makkai, New York Times bestselling author of I Have Some Questions For You

“Brilliant, riveting .. an epic mystery, a family saga and a survival guide...I loved this book.” —Miranda Cowley Heller, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Paper Palace


Pre-Order Now Badge
Accordion Eulogies: A Memoir of Music, Migration, and Mexico By Noé Álvarez Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781646220892
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Catapult - May 28th, 2024

Searching, propulsive, and deeply spiritual, Accordion Eulogies is an odyssey to repair a severed family lineage, told through the surprising history of a musical instrument


Living with Our Dead: On Loss and Consolation By Delphine Horvilleur, Lisa Appignanesi (Translator) Cover Image
$24.00
ISBN: 9781609457952
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Europa Compass - May 7th, 2024

A MAJOR INTERNATIONAL BEST-SELLER


A timely, powerful reflection on our relationship to death and an invitation to accept loss and vulnerability as essential and enriching parts of life, from France's most prominent female rabbi and a leading intellectual.


The Silence of the Choir By Mohamed Mbougar Sarr, Alison Anderson (Translator) Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9798889660200
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Europa Editions - May 14th, 2024

A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2024


FROM THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD-LONGLISTED AUTHOR OF THE MOST SECRET MEMORY OF MEN


Shine By Bruno Valasse Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781774884287
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tundra Books - April 30th, 2024

A lyrical and dramatic picture book about a moth who is afraid of the dark and embraces his authentic self. For fans of Little Tree and It Fell From the Sky.

A little moth hides from the dark, and doesn't want to leave his bright and cozy home. But here's a secret: he loves watching the stars. They only come out at night, though . . . when it's dark outside.