New In Paperback...

The Memory of Animals By Claire Fuller Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781959030577
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tin House Books - June 18th, 2024

A Boston Globe, Philadelphia Inquirer, Gizmodo, Shondaland, LitHub & Tor.com Best Book of Summer and Good Housekeeping Best Book of 2023 So Far!

“A haunting novel of second chances.”—Publishers Weekly, Starred Review


Wellness: A novel By Nathan Hill Cover Image
$19.00
ISBN: 9780593469835
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Vintage - June 25th, 2024

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • AN NPR BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • The New York Times best-selling author of The Nix is back with a poignant and witty novel about a modern marriage and the bonds that keep people together.


Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow: A novel By Gabrielle Zevin Cover Image
$19.00
ISBN: 9780593466490
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Vintage - June 25th, 2024

NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • Sam and Sadie—two college friends, often in love, but never lovers—become creative partners in a dazzling and intricately imagined world of video game design, where success brings them fame, joy, tragedy, duplicity, and, ultimately, a kind of immortality. It is a love story, but not one you have read before.


It's OK to Be Angry About Capitalism By Senator Bernie Sanders, John Nichols (With) Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9780593238738
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Crown - February 20th, 2024

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A progressive takedown of the uber-capitalist status quo that has enriched millionaires and billionaires at the expense of the working class, and a blueprint for what transformational change would actually look like—with a new afterword


Juno Loves Legs: A Novel By Karl Geary Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781646222209
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Catapult - April 23rd, 2024

For readers of Sally Rooney and fans of Shuggie Bain and Just Kids, Juno Loves Legs is the epic and heartbreaking story of a young friendship set in working-class Dublin in the 1980s


The Silence of the Choir By Mohamed Mbougar Sarr, Alison Anderson (Translator) Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9798889660200
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Europa Editions - May 14th, 2024

A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2024


FROM THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD-LONGLISTED AUTHOR OF THE MOST SECRET MEMORY OF MEN


Just for the Summer By Abby Jimenez Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781538704431
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - April 2nd, 2024

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller and a Good Morning America Book Club Pick!
This witty, slow-burn rom-com is the "ideal beach read." --Elle

Justin has a curse, and thanks to a Reddit thread, it's now all over the internet. Every woman he dates goes on to find their soul mate the second they break up.


The Saint of Bright Doors By Vajra Chandrasekera Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250847409
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tordotcom - May 14th, 2024

A 2023 New York Times Notable Book

“The best book I've read all year. Protean, singular, original.” —Amal El-Mohtar for the New York Times


The 1619 Project: A New Origin Story By Nikole Hannah-Jones (Created by), The New York Times Magazine (Created by), Caitlin Roper (Editor), Ilena Silverman (Editor), Jake Silverstein (Editor) Cover Image
By Nikole Hannah-Jones (Created by), The New York Times Magazine (Created by), Caitlin Roper (Editor), Ilena Silverman (Editor), Jake Silverstein (Editor)
$25.00
ISBN: 9780593230596
Availability: Backordered- Could take 2-4 weeks
Published: One World - June 4th, 2024

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAACP IMAGE AWARD WINNER • A dramatic expansion of a groundbreaking work of journalism, The 1619 Project: A New Origin Story offers a profoundly revealing vision of the American past and present.


A Fever in the Heartland: The Ku Klux Klan's Plot to Take Over America, and the Woman Who Stopped Them By Timothy Egan Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780735225282
Availability: Backordered- Could take 2-4 weeks
Published: Penguin Books - June 4th, 2024

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A Washington Post Notable Work of Nonfiction • An NPR Best Book of the Year A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year •  A Chicago Review of Books Best Book of the Year A New York Public Library Best Book of the Year • A Goodreads Choice Awards Finalist


Flags on the Bayou By James Lee Burke Cover Image
$18.00
ISBN: 9780802163387
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Grove Press - June 4th, 2024

EDGAR AWARD WINNER FOR BEST NOVEL OF THE YEAR

From New York Times-bestselling author James Lee Burke comes a novel set in Civil War-era Louisiana as the South transforms and a brilliant cast of characters - enslaved and free women, plantation gentry, and battle-weary Confederate and Union soldiers - are caught in the maelstrom


Ink Blood Sister Scribe: A Good Morning America Book Club Pick By Emma Törzs Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780063253476
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - June 11th, 2024

NAMED A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR & ONE OF THE BEST FANTASY NOVELS OF THE YEAR 


Chameleon: A Black Box Thriller By Remi Adeleke Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780063378032
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - June 11th, 2024

“Delivering authentic action from someone who has lived it, Chameleon is on target and scores a direct hit!” —Jack Carr, former Navy SEAL and #1 New York Times bestselling author


Not in Love By Ali Hazelwood Cover Image
$19.00
ISBN: 9780593550427
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley - June 11th, 2024

A forbidden, secret affair proves that all’s fair in love and science—from New York Times bestselling author Ali Hazelwood.